Overcome procrastination to start achieving?

Here is a short animated film by John Kelly on procrastination. Knowing what it is might be a step forward! I really like his approach to defining the meaning of the word…

~ by nessahinkaya on May 13, 2009.

4 Responses to “Overcome procrastination to start achieving?”

  1. haha! that's a funny video, and definitely an interesting way to look at it. I like the story & animation πŸ™‚

  2. πŸ™‚ glad you enjoyed it. cheers

  3. I love this video, I had seen it before but it's wicked so thanks for sharing! πŸ™‚ xx

  4. Yeah, this video has been around for a long time. I have seen it ages ago, but never thought of putting it on my blog. I am glad I did! I think it can benefit people 'almost' as much as the Steve Jobs video I uploaded ;)xxx

Leave a Reply

 
